Brookside Junior High

Staff Directory

We are always an email or phone call away should you need to talk to a teacher or a member of the Admin team at any time! Messages left will be responded to within 48 hours.

 

For safe arrival or to reach the main office directly, dial 902-852-2062, ext 0

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mansfield, Lisa Principal 902-852-2062 ext. 7101001 mansfieldl@hrce.ca
Bray, Andrew Vice Principal 902-852-2062 ext. 7101002 abray@hrce.ca
Conrad, Marjorie Secretary 902-852-2062 ext. 0 mconrad@hrce.ca
Meehan, Patti Guidance Counsellor (60%) 902-852-2062 ext. 7101003 PMeehan@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aubrecht, Hannah 7 Social Studies and Healthy Active Living and 7-9 Visual Arts 902-852-2062 ext. 7101213 HAubrecht@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, Colin 8 Science and 9 Healthy Active Living and 7- 9 Technology Education 902-852-2062 ext. 7101111 Colin.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Breannan, Jeanette 7-8 Math 902-852-2062 ext. 7101106 JBrennan@hrce.ca Website
Cochrane, Erin Grade 601 902-852-2062 ext. 7101207 CochraneE@hrce.ca Website
DeBaie, Cameron Grade 602 902-852-2062 ext. 7101206 CDebaie@hrce.ca Website
Delahunt, Jane 7-9 Science (English and French) 902-852-2062 ext. 7101211 JDelahunt@hrce.ca Website
Kennedy, Tarryn Math Support T.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Lamplugh, Evelyn 9 Language Arts and Grades 7-8 Family Studies 902-852-2062 ext. 7101214 ELamplugh@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Magee-Kelsie, Heather Grades 7-9 Physical Education 902-852-2062 ext. 7101113 HMagee-Kelsie@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
McNeil, Josh 8 and 9 Math 902-852-2062 ext. 7101107 Josh.McNeil@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Moshett, Sally Resource 902-852-2062 ext. 7101108 SMoshett@hrce.ca
Myatt, Peter 6-9 Core French 902-852-2062 ext. 7101209 PMyatt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Norris, Tim 7 FI Math and 7 & 8 Phys Ed. 902-852-2062 ext. 7101104 TNorris@hrce.ca Website
Penney, Jared Learning Center 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 jpenney@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Jacquelyn Grade 603 902-852-2062 ext. 7101203 jpettipas@hrce.ca Website
Pottie, Vanessa 7 and 8 Language Arts 902-852-2062 ext. 7101105 PottieV@hrce.ca Website
Sanford, Amanda 8 Social Studies and Grade 6 Music and Grades 7-9 Band 902-852-2062 ext. 7101217 ASanford@hrce.ca
Scott, Bahija 7 French Language Arts and 7 French Immersion Social Studies; 7 French Immersion Healthy Living 902-852-2062 ext. 710104 Bahija.Scott@hrce.ca Website
Vandewater, Tracey 8-9 French Language Arts and 8-9 FI Social Studies and 8-9 FI Healthy Active Living 902-852-2062 ext. 7101208 TVandewater@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wegemer, Peter 7 ELA and 8 Healthy Active Living and 9 Social Studies 902-852-2062 ext. 7101210 pwegemer@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wilson, Cindy Student Support Teacher 902-852-2062 ext. 7101219 CWilson@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Crowe, Sherri Librarian 902-852-2062 ext. 7101218 SCrowe@hrce.ca
Cruickshanks , Tiffany EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 TCruickshanks@hrce.ca
Fleet, Ella EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 EFleet@hrce.ca
Grinnell, Erin Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902 233-6245 Egrinnell@hrce.ca Website
Hatch, Pauline EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 Pauline.Hatch@hrce.ca
Hudson, Donna Caretaker 902-852-2062 ext. 7101116 Donna.Hudson@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Linda EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 Linda.macdonald@hrce.ca
Morash, Janet EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 Janet.Morash@hrce.ca
Pero, Bonnie SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader (902) 399-8314 Bpero@hrce.ca Website
Ryan, Danette EPA danette.ryan@hrce.ca
Sablone, Anita School Pschyologist 902-852-2062 ASablone@hrce.ca
Szeto, Jenna CYCP Schools Plus