Brookside Junior High

Staff Directory

We are always an email or phone call away should you need to talk to a teacher or a member of the Admin team at any time! Messages left will be responded to within 48 hours.

 

For safe arrival or to reach the main office directly, dial 902-852-2062, ext 0

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mansfield, Lisa Principal 902-852-2062 ext. 7101001 mansfieldl@hrce.ca
Bray, Andrew Vice Principal 902-852-2062 ext. 7101002 abray@hrce.ca
Conrad, Marjorie Secretary 902-852-2062 ext. 0 mconrad@hrce.ca
Meehan, Patti School Counsellor (80%) 902-852-2062 ext. 7101003 PMeehan@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Christa Grade 602 902-852-2062 ext. 7101204 CBennett@hrce.ca Website
Boutilier, Colin 7&9 Science and 7-9 Tech Ed and 7 Explore Music 902-852-2062 ext. 7101111 Colin.Boutilier@hrce.ca Website
Breannan, Jeanette 7-8 Math 902-852-2062 ext. 7101206 JBrennan@hrce.ca Website
Brothers, Erin 803 French Language Arts & Sciences Humaines & Sante and Grade 6 Core French 902-852-2062 ext. 7101208 ebrothers@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Erin Grade 601 902-852-2062 ext. 7101205 CochraneE@hrce.ca Website
DeBaie, Cameron Grade 603 902-852-2062 ext. 7101203 CDebaie@hrce.ca Website
Godmaire, Serena 6 Music and 6-9 Band and 8 Social St. 902-852-2062 ext. 7101217 sgodmaire@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Tarryn Math Support T.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Kingston, Marcus 7-9 Visual Arts and Explore Music 902-852-2062 ext. 7101213 mkingston@hrce.ca
Lamplugh, Evelyn 7 Language Arts; 9 FI Language Arts and 7-9 FST 902-852-2062 ext. 7101214 ELamplugh@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Magee-Kelsie, Heather 6-9 Physical Education; 9 Healthy Living 902-852-2062 ext. 7101113 HMagee-Kelsie@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
McNeil, Josh 9 Math 902-852-2062 ext. 7101105 Josh.McNeil@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Moshett, Sally Resource 902-852-2062 ext. 7101108 SMoshett@hrce.ca
Myatt, Peter 7-9 FI Sciences; 7 and 8 Core French 902-852-2062 ext. 7101103 PMyatt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Norris, Tim 7-8 FI Math; 8-9 Phys Ed. 902-852-2062 ext. 7101210 TNorris@hrce.ca Website
Ouellette, Kevin 7 Social St./Sciences Humaines and 7 MVS and 9 Core French 902-852-2062 ext. 7101211 kouellette@hrce.ca
Penney, Jared Learning Center 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 jpenney@hrce.ca
Pottie, Vanessa 7 and 9 Language Arts 902-852-2062 ext. 7101106 pottiev@hrce.ca Website
Tilley, Erin Learning Center (50%) 902-852-2062 ext. 7101202 etilley@hrce.ca
Vandewater, Tracey 7FLA and 9 FLA and Education Civique and MVS 902-852-2062 ext. 7101104 TVandewater@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Watts, Rachel 8 Science and 7/8 Health and 9 Phys Ed 902-852-2062 ext. 7101211 rachel.watts@hrce.ca
Wegemer, Peter 8 Language Arts and and 9 Citizenship Education 902-852-2062 ext. 7101207 pwegemer@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wilson, Cindy Student Support Teacher 902-852-2062 ext. 7101219 cwilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Comeau, Wendy Librarian 902-852-2062 ext. 7101218 WComeau@hrce.ca
Cruickshanks , Tiffany EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 TCruickshanks@hrce.ca
Fleet, Ella EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 EFleet@hrce.ca
Hatch, Pauline EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 Pauline.Hatch@hrce.ca
Hudson, Donna Caretaker 902-852-2062 ext. 7101116 Donna.Hudson@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Linda EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 Linda.macdonald@hrce.ca
Morash, Janet EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 Janet.Morash@hrce.ca
Mouchayleh, Christina CYCP Schools Plus 902-852-2062 ext. 7101109 christina.mouchayleh@hrce.ca Website
Rice, Aaron Community Outreach Schools Plus 902-399-8314 Aaron.Rice@hrce.ca Website
Ryan, Danette EPA 902-852-2062 ext. 7101112 danette.ryan@hrce.ca